unisa ITA  unisa ENG


CD Ingegneria Elettronica - Personale Docente

Personale Docente

Chiadini Francesco fchiadini@unisa.it webpage
D'Agostino Francesco fdagostino@unisa.it webpage
Ferrara Flamino flferrara@unisa.it webpage
Galdi Vincezo vgaldi@unisa.it webpage
Gennarelli Claudio cgennarelli@unisa.it webpage
Ippolito Lucio ippolito@unisa.it webpage
Lamberti Nicola nlamberti@unisa.it webpage
Licciardo Gian Domenico gdlicciardo@unisa.it webpage
Liguori Consolatina tliguori@unisa.it webpage
Neitzert Heinrich neitzert@unisa.it webpage
Piccolo Antonio apiccolo@unisa.it webpage
Pietrosanto Antonio apietrosanto@unisa.it webpage
Guerriero Rocco rguerrie@unisa.it
Rubino Alfredo arubino@unisa.it webpage
Scaglione Antonio ascaglione@unisa.it webpage
Siano Pierluigi psiano@unisa.it webpage
Sommella Paolo psommella@unisa.it
Tucci Vincenzo vtucci@unisa.it webpage